Calendar

School Closings

In the event of inclement weather or child care facility issues please check our facebook page for updates on delays or closings.

 

2016-2017 Holidays

We recognize and will be closed on the following holidays

New Years: Thur. & Fri.

Martin Luther King, Jr.’s B-day: Monday, January 16 

President’s day: Monday, February 20

Good Friday: Close @ noon April 14

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 4

Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving: Thurs. & Fri. November 24 & 25 

Christmas:  December 24 & 25

  • Teacher Work Day(closed for students) Friday, Sept. 2

  •  

     

    Activities/Celebrations:

     

    • Teachers day                                  Tuesday, May 3

    • Muffins for mom                              Friday, May 6

    • Pre-K Graduation                            Thursday, June 12

    • Donuts for dad                                Friday, June 17

    • Picture day                                    Wednesday, May 21

    • Grandparents day                           Friday, September 9

    • Christmas Program                        Tuesday, December 17